Ward Boundary Map


The City of Paola is divided into four wards or voting districts as shown on the map. Each ward is highlighted on the map as follows:

Ward 1: Green
Ward 2: Blue
Ward 3: Pink
Ward 4: Yellow

Ward Boundary Map Close Up

For a larger, printable version of the map, view the Ward Boundary Map.