Library Board


This seven member board is appointed by the Mayor and can serve up to two consecutive four year terms only. The Chairman is elected by the board.


The Paola Free Library Board meets on the first Tuesday of each month at 6:00 pm at the Paola Free Library.

Board Members 

Harold Homrighausen
Beth Slawson
Carol Sandburg
Gayle Plummer
Tammy Bridgeman
Ramona Willig
Michelle Parks
Paola Free Library - 101 E. Peoria